Staff Contacts

Craig Hall

Managing Director

craig@rd8.co.nz

Dean Astill

Managing Director

dean@rd8.co.nz

Matthew Sparling

Chief Financial Officer

matthew@rd8.co.nz

Stephanie Hunt 

Assistant Accountant

stephanie@rd8.co.nz

Helen de Munk

Accounts Administration

helen@rd8.co.nz

Richard Brown

Financial Controller 

richard@rd8.co.nz

Robert Quinn

General Manager

robert@rd8.co.nz

Murray Linnell

Business Development

murray@rd8.co,nz

Tim Carroll

Export Product Manager

tim@rd8.co.nz

Alison Lamb

Export Sales Support

 

alison@rd8.co.nz 

Johnny Milmine

General Manager

johnny@berryfarmsnz.co.nz

Lisa Rose

HR/Compliance & administration

lisa@berryfarmsnz.co.nz

Please visit freshberrycompany.co.nz for a full staff list.